The Egg Savior game stopped collecting anonymous game usage data through Google Analytics, and all existing data has been deleted.
When you decide to share your game results with friends, you can choose an optional nickname. The game never sends this information to Google Analytics. The nickname is saved in your device to ease future shares, and you can delete it yourself from the options anytime.
Sharing generates a URL that contains the nickname that you selected and the level results. When you share that URL, and some of your friends open it, an Egg Savior server renders it, and as with any other web server, logs the interaction.
You can request the removal of those logs from the Egg Savior servers. However, you should check the privacy policies of the sites where you share those URLs to see if you can also request the removal them from there. Unfortunately Egg Savior can't handle that for you.